Jaakko Vanto

Designer, Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 761 3008
jaakko.vanto@marker.fi

LinkedIn

We make you awesome

Totte Blomqvist

Digital developer
+358 44 354 7530
totte.blomqvist@marker.fi

LinkedIn

Ville Isopahkala

Designer
+358 50 582 4486
ville.isopahkala@marker.fi

LinkedIn

Sakari Saukkonen

Graphic Designer
+358 40 163 8110
sakari.saukkonen@marker.fi

LinkedIn

Jari-Pekka Siltanen

Designer
+358 40 554 9155
jari-pekka.siltanen@marker.fi

LinkedIn

Timo Tontti

Designer
+358 40 532 6542
timo.tontti@marker.fi

LinkedIn

Eemil Mäntynen

Creative Intern
+358 44 579 7580
eemil.mantynen@marker.fi

Marker Creative Oy
Albertinkatu 23 A 10
00120 Helsinki FINLAND

Please join us

We are always looking for talented people. Please let us know if you feel like being one hell of a brand builder. worker@marker.fi